Library Board Members

John Stanley President
Bob Becker Vice President
Beth Fear  Secretary
Steve Slater
Vikki Putnam

Meeting Room

Meeting room is available for Groups to use, call us for more details
The Everly Public Library Board is governed by a 5 member board
Library Board members are responsible for the following:
  • Supervision of the Library Director
  • Budget
  • Library Policy
  • Planning
  • Advocating
Library Board Meetings are the second Tuesday of the month at 6:00pm


Jeannett Palmer
Christie Seivert


Janurary 2021


Do you have suggestions for us? Can we help you find something?  Let us know below
Get in Touch
  • c-facebook

© 2023 by Art School. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now